You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Product of Your Product

in #dtube4 years ago

Thanks for a great video Zoltan, and nice email, and yes if we promote what we use ourselves we can much better promote it, and we will also know the ins and outs of it and how it works, so that means we also needs to be passionate about them and only use products and services we like, you have actually cleared up one bit about the products that I use, so now I will adjust that bit quite soon I think, stay awesome.

Sort:  

Oh, I like that effect very much! When some of my words, trigger others to do something in their job... I have exactly the same thing today reading one of the comments that perfectly cleared my vision for my totally different stuff...

Thank you for your kind words and comment, Erik!

Thanks Zoltan, yeah the fact is you might be able to help with it too, but we can talk about that in Discord, one word hosting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72