You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Community for Me?

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice video Zoltan, and I heard you included music too, you are progressing with your editing, and yeah the CTPtalk tribe is a great community even though it's small, stay awesome and Merry Christmas.

Sort:  

Yes, I am... It was a pain in the... but, I have done it... As you are a pro in this kinda stuff... Is there any good Android app for video editing? for adding music and eventually small intro video?
I have done this in one small program in Linux, but if there is something for mobile, it would be even better ;)

Thanks for the comment!

Thanks Zoltan, I edit all my videos in YouCut on Android, it works great and I have had several videos about this app and the Profit With CTPtalk email series is all about that, stay awesome.

Thanks.. downloaded and right now I'm editing my today's video... I hope it will be up in an hour or so... ;)
Thank you for the tip!

Thanks Zoltan, I should probably do an ebook on this rather than just an email series with videos, enjoy your holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51