You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Night Live - Wanna See Results? Take Action Everyday!

in #dtube5 years ago

That was a lot of great stuff Jon, I will start spending some CTP tokens soon too, just need to do a bit more of back end work to get my lists to function the way I want to, I did a video earlier in the week asking for some advice about it, then I will use part of them for traffic and signups, still hate surfing though, but love Steem and CTPtalk, so this is a great combination.

And looking forward to what you will launch on Monday, and that is a great tracking sheet, maybe it would be great to get some more training on how to set up the entire tracking trail from visitors to sales, right now I now how to get to confirmed signup, but not all the way to the sale.

Keep up your great work and stay awesome.

Sort:  

That's a good idea, I'm going to bug @blainjones to get him working on that lesson ;) Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49