You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - It's Steem's Time To Shine In 2020!

in #dtube5 years ago

Really great show Jon, and a lot of value in here with the game plan and nice explanation of how to build your brand on the blockchain with it, and yeah I will get into Q quite soon to according to my plan, and just a !tip do check out @tipu they pay in just the same way as Q, and I have delegated quite a bit to them, plus they have their token too and that works exactly like Q you just hold it and get paid, and I have set the payouts to 50/50, so I get paid 50% in Steem, and then the rest accumulates as delegated SP, keep up your great work and stay awesome.

Sort:  

I really need to check out Tipu. I see it all the time but have never even looked at it. Thanks for the tip man!

Thanks Jon, yeah do check them out they are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63