You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Monday - It's Official! We Love Appics!

in #dtube4 years ago

Great show Jon, and Appics is definitely a great dApp, and really shining when you want to share smaller stuff, the FLOW content that say's you are there every day, so I have a question will Actifit be removed from CTP going forward?

Sort:  

yeah we will be removing actifit from ctptalk. i’ll make a post about it today.

Ok then I will stop including the CTP tag on my Actifit reports from now on, and I will try to tell the people I know that is also using it.

Just made a post about it, 80% of the content on CTP was ActiFit entires. We just had to do something.

Yeah I read it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70