You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - A Life Changing Experience

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for a great show Jon, and really exciting news in CTPtalk, with the listing on the Steemleo DEX and the very soon launch of the CTP token IPN and API, really great stuff.

And as to that first commission, it was from Clixsense and $10 paid to Paypal, I completed surveys and watched ads, but during this whole time I never got more than 1 referral that stayed active of over 50 in total, so I kept completing surveys a bit as a hobby, and only stopped with that when I got some traction in Steem and didn't really have the time anymore, Steem is much more fun.

I have tried a lot of other things though, and aslo had some commissions here and there but nothing that kept on paying me, so that's probably why I gave up on most of them, plus the fact that I never got traction with listbuilding, the most I ever had and still do have is a list I made in AIOP, that got about 120 subscribers, and I got 1 of them to sign up to AIOP, and he quit after 2 month's, so not a great track record there.

But the constant money I make on Steem is a great motivator, plus all the engagement I get on my posts and videos, the wordpress blog I had before had like 3 comments in total, and now I usually have more than that on every post I make, so this is great.

Thanks again for the great show, and stay awesome.

Sort:  

Lots of people got their start at clixsense huh....Interesting indeed! Thanks for the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75