The Steemy Show: Make $$$ Money on Bittrex with your SBD [DTube]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Steemy Show: Make $$$ Money on Bittrex with your SBD [DTube]


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

To be honest this SBD price hike has forced me to come to steemit again.

Booked some great profits from SBD as well

It is like a gold rush. And everyday new SBD streams in. Love it!

I will be trading sbd direct on bittrex now. Will buy the next dip and sell at $15

Bittrex is the best exchange for SBD, brother?

I don't register in bittrex yet

I am not sure if it is the best but from what I have seen so far it works great and has good prices. But I also heard that sometimes it takes a long time to withdraw your Steem from there. Always just send small amounts, never all your stash.

Bittrex is a good one. Good volume and popular exchange. You need to verify account for withdrawing funds from bittrex

Yeah? I must have forgotten about that. I registered half a year ago. Thx for the info.

Yes it is. Im trading on it. Many good cryptos there to trade as well

I may be a total novice in this platform but this one video will served me well.

It looks complicated. It's quite easy if you just go on the market tab of the Steemit wallet. Is the extra effort really worth the difference? I'd like to sell now.

Bittrex has usually really good prices but I am not 100% certain myself.

Great a moment @flauwy,,,, but if you upvote me 100%, I will always share your post any time ,, or you can also directly upvote to the link below ....

https://steemit.com/berita-crypto/@fazlul/bank-dar-america-memperoleh-hak-paten-pada-sistem-kripto-kunci-sebuah-sistem-pertukaran-b4bfc835524a2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72