You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy, the Daily Steemit Show - EP. 09: Steem Apps - Mangosteem Chat [DTube]

in #dtube7 years ago

Thx, I see you are German. Me too.

You are a software developer? Do you know about cryptocurrencies? About Steem bots? Are you haveing ressources free? I am looking to create a team for a new company developing a memory app that will change how people learn.

Sort:  

Hey @flauwy. Great to meet some German in here. Yes, I'm a software developer mainly concerned with SAP stuff during work. Beside that my development skills cover a wide range of languages and technologies. I'm a tech guy ;-)

I understand the whole crypto tech, watched the different big projects evolving and looked into their repositories to evaluate their ambitions, goal and chances. But because of little time I didn't do something practical until now.

The project about the learning app sounds interesting. For more than a year I extensively use Anki on Web and Android to learn and train different languages. Read a bunch of special blogs about fast and intuitive language learning and used a lot of time to build my decks. It's possible that I can gain some free resources. Your idea is really interesting. Cheers.

Yeah, if you know Anki then you are getting close to my idea but much more sophisticated. Let us talk later on Discord or Steemit.chat if you like.

Sure, I'm very curious. Let us talk later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62