Steemy Vlog 02: Changes for Utopian Sponsors and Mods and 1UP goes Steem-Plus

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy Vlog 02: Changes for Utopian Sponsors and Mods and 1UP goes Steem-Plus


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I read your post and the blog was very much like me

What do you mean by it was very much like you?

Too much spammer on this site...

What do you mean? On Steemit? On DTube? on Utopian? On the Steem blockchain? Do you mean the user I replied to here?

I have no clue what either you nor the first level poster mean.

Very nice post bro.i'm always follow your post.thanks for sharing us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61