DTuber Lifehack RPG - Track Your Habbits On Habitica And Join The DTube Guild

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: DTuber Lifehack RPG - Track Your Habbits On Habitica And Join The DTube Guild


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Sounds cool. I'm starting Dtube real soon. I've been grinding away on the blog for 6 months now and finally seeing some results. My main skill is video.

Perfect. Create yourself a Habitica account and send me your user id.

Cool will do!

@flauwy I'm down for this, I need to be more goal oriented in 2018, I have a couple videos up on Dtube right now but I need to hit the consistency you're hitting man.

Here's my video response

Awesome that you made a video response. This is the kind of stuff I want to see.

For sure and I'm hitting that grindstone early with another Dtube video today to show you how down I am for this guild. Can't wait to get started man.
Hit the picture to see what I'm about.


Ok, register on Habitica and drop me your User ID which you get by clicking on your avatar thumbnail.

Habitica:

ed5d22d9-d556-4a23-a2f4-f32b2e9185f6

I am in!

I think I am the right person since I have proven to do stuff made for the communiy - May it be with my tutorials (German tutorial series, Two Minute Tuesday series) or with @welcoming!

Already downloaded and registered + contacted you on discord!

Awesome, send me your user id! ;)

Could be amazing work together!
I don't have many Dtubes videos because I focused on Utopian contributions
But in my breaks, I've thought a lot about my content on Dtube and finally got a bunch of ideas to produce (Memory stuff, self-development, steemit, useful apps, etc.).
Maybe your Habitica team needs a funny mexican guy that all movies have 😜

If you are willing to post on DTube as much as possible and try to enhance yourself daily then you are welcome to join! Create yourself a Hibitica account and send me your user id.

Yeah! Already sent you in discord ✌

And so the Kingpin of DTube was born, and one of the most successful DTube communities alongside it!

Wow, you are crushin it on here!!!! So awesome!!!!!!! @flauwy

I am doing really well and having a lot of fun. :)

Good luck with your own crew Flauwy!

Isn't that something for your as well? You are super active on DTube and always grinding.

Yes, it would be, guess I install Habitica later and check it out.
Are you going to create your own Discord as well?

Would be best probably!

Sounds like a great way to hold each other accountable. Great to see you so motivated! Still too early for me though :D

Come when you are ready!

Omg this sounds so cool! Im gonna check it out when im home

Let me know what you think.

I am in!

You have to be willing to produce videos for DTube as much as possible. Can you do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82