Partiko Animation - The Mobile App For The Steem Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Partiko Animation - The Mobile App For The Steem Blockchain


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I love this app

Posted using Partiko iOS

What? @thecryptodwarf, the video, @partiko or our faces? ♡

Just delegated 30 sp to @thecryptodwarf, awesome awesome work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it is nice to get some recognition from humans. Living in a crypto crypt is not easy on my back but I hold my pickaxe high and proud.

Keep up the great work! Hopefully you will get a chance to try out Partiko, and let us know if there's anything we could help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for that, @partiko. We are happy to make more content for you, when you have updates for the app. Just let us know and we are ready to rumble.

Everything! I especially like how the video goes along with the voice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool that you recognize that! I have recorded the voice first and send it to @illucifer, who created the video without the puppet, while I was editing the puppet. Finally, I put the puppet on top of his video edit. :)

This is so good, great animations.
I like the way we stream @dtube videos in partiko app directly without going to the dtube website.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's a great feature!

Wow! Cool animation!😀 Thank you! I use partiko every day😉 Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Hope to see you on Partiko.

You are doing excellent work keep sharing :D

I use partiko everyday and it's really working for me.

Nice and easy. That's why they have risen so high on https://www.stateofthedapps.com/rankings

Awesome! Hopefully you will accumulate more Partiko Points soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely fantastic, if Partiko continues this trend of producing amazing apps which are easy to use then they’ll have a monopoly on steemit (sarcasm)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, they are already better than Steemit for mobile, so I think they have a great future.

Hopefully the creator of partiko can have some sort of influence on the future of steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, laddie. ;)

Partiko is the best Steemit app out! Mix with actifit for daily income.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be cool if somehow @partiko and @actifit would be able to communicate with each other. You could then track you points via Actifit and then send the result over to Partiko for Post creation, boosted via Partiko points.

@mcfarhat?

Yes! I have considered that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much to make this video.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17