Bike, beer, and a bit of beach cleaning, and it's all thanks to STEEMIT!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today was a great day! For my first time I use localbitcoin to sell some btc, (Im going to talk about it in the future) it was a success so I decided to treat myself with a beer some weed and a day at the beach. Also in response to @leotrap post I decided to do the same, at least clean the trash that I was able to spot. So thanks Leo for the encouragement to do some useful stuff while you are relaxing. Steemit is the real power behind this, from the rewards to the people creating content and keeping it alive, cheers to that, so happy to be part of it.


Music credits


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

;) so great man! Also it feels great about doing this kind of jobs. A little sad but well. A bit of weed always let us see the things in a different way!

Good Smokes!

Thanks bro, sure weed helps, and gives you all you need to do this kind of good stuff. lets keep it up, and clean the world, lol.

Thanks t steemit..... Life gets better everyday

you are right about that girl :)

Yeah, Thumbs up; you've just got a new follower....... Hope you could check out my blog i believe you won't regret it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83