Cooking Series / Pilot Episode 1 - Risotto - Flan - Weed

in #dtube6 years ago


I've decided to come with a great idea entailed with a super production (at least for me). This is gonna be a weekly thing, maybe a couple of times a week, where I'll be cooking something, supper and dessert, and a small surprise. I was almost 5 hours cooking, filming, editing etc, but I must say I loved every second doing this, I love cooking, and making this amazing series for you people makes me really happy and excited to keep making more videos.


RECIPES


1 Risotto

  • Risotto Rice ---------- 2 cups
  • Ham -------------------- 200 grms
  • Onion ------------------ 1
  • Leek -------------------- 2
  • Butter
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • Nutmeg


1 Flan

  • Milk ---------- 2 cups
  • Sugar -------------------- 150 grms
  • Vanilla ------------------ 1 ltl spoon
  • Coco -------------------- 1/2 Cup

For the Caramel

  • Sugar
  • Water


Please enjoy this first episode of the series, feel free to comment and to suggest some ideas to cook, I'd love to hear what you guys want me to cook.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where do you get the music for your videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34