Beautiful day to ride, with such an amazing sunset!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


One of my bests edits so far in my opinion, with one of my favorite song in trip hop, the amazing Tricky, also a beautiful day and one of the bests to ride so far, perfect weather to ride, no wind and a beautiful blue sky above me. The ride was to @leotrap's house, I went for a short visit, to how everything is going with his new place. When I went back to home I discovered an amazing sunset full with colors, I must admit I would have totally stayed at the beach to see the sun going down, but temperature was slowing down pretty fast.


Music credits


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great visit man! :)

Next saturday we'll travel....hopely that day as it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74