You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 138 // Cut the BS (Part Two)

in #dtube5 years ago

Enjoy your Christmas @coruscate!
Since I'm not a Christian, so I have never celebrated the Christmas celebration. I actually wonder what usually you do on that day, I mean did you do like asking for forgiveness of your parents or friends? (This is what we do in our big day in my religion), however having a big meal on that day is the same thing with our celebration.
The last one, I just want to know, I heard that you guys usually have a culture where you and family will provide/present gifts to each other on that day, so my question is, what will you give to your parents if this is the last Christmas for you?

Thanks for answering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65