Fitness VLOG 12

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Howdy Steemit!

It has been a few days since I have posted anything! Unfortunately, I have fallen off the wagon a bit. I did have a cheat meal weekend! I have no excuses but it happened. I ended up having pizza and a few other things. I tried to keep it under control but I did go a bit crazy.

As I said I have no excuses but I gave in as I have no willpower and just gave in to the stress and everything. I don’t want to make excuses but today I made the move forward to get back on track. My wife and I did food prep and got things ready for the week. I want to do this right and not beat myself up but learn from it.

I weighed myself and wasn’t happy with the number but am pretty focused now on working towards being 220 by the end of the week. I don’t know if its possible but I want to try my best. I am going to be working out pretty hard and will be going back to Jiu Jitsu. I have some time to make up for the days I missed there but I really want to commit to this.

I will be doing my daily updates and my videos on the weekend. I won’t be doing my daily weigh-ins but save it for the weekend. I have been toying around with the idea of doing measurements but I will need to pick up a measuring tape of some sort. We’ll see though, but right now I just want to get back into the swing of things.
Again, thank you for popping in and checking out my post. Please comment below and let me know how you recover from a cheat meal. Is there any special ritual or steps you take place to ensure you get back into the swing of things?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

nEW BANNER.jpg

APP.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

sorry to hear about your loss man :/... I hope you kick it into gear and get out of your funk. I'm going to be posting videos all week on a really great weight loss diet if your looking for something different to try, or just wanna see a dif path. Have fun at bjj, OSS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53