Get Ready to Cook Cauliflower and Ingredients

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Part of the struggle with healthy eating is preparing ingredients so you have them when you need them. Often we buy fresh food only to have it rot in the fridge before we do anything with it.

I made the series of videos this one is part of to help others with chronic pain know that they CAN take care of their food so it takes care of them.

I mention the cafeteria lady gloves as a way I store fresh food sometimes as tearing wrap off of rolls can hurt my hands and wrists. I also tell you that processing the head of cauliflower is an ongoing event. This tells you the level of pain I deal with, and I am not alone.

Thank you so much for watching my video today. Please give me your thoughts about this type of food prep and any other ideas for my food blog. I want this to be the year you become healthy and will be posting daily to show you tips for using healthy food.

xr66pspob3.jpg
It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help. Anyone can do this if I did.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this vegetable in macaronies. You have made great dish. Nice video

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I had not thought about adding pasta, but that seems like a great idea. I will try it. Thank you for the idea and for stopping by.

Congratulations @fitinfunfood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53