You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] I Paid 5 SBD To Promote Content - How Did It Go?

in #dtube6 years ago

I have not used it. I work the comments to gain attention. You can see all of what I do and recommend on the link at the bottom of my posts except for the share2steem posts.

I'm here to see if you know about this socalsteemit meetup

https://steemit.com/socalsteemit/@socalsteemit/socal-steemit-meetup-reminder-live-blues-in-tarzana-ca

If you can get to Tarzana for it it will be worth your while. I wish I could go. I think there will be a good turnout and my son @bxlphabet will be there for sure.

Sort:  

Oh man I wish I could go.. unfortunately it is on the wrong side of LA for me. Working the comments does seem to work best, that and joining in competitions.

I hope I can make it to other meetups

Posted using Partiko Android

There will be more. They try to get 1 a month. I think next month will be more south though.

It's all a game here at steem. You just need to find the parts of it that work for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30