You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Totally Failed With This Mornings Vlog - D00k13 Digest #200

in #dtube6 years ago

I have two accounts, one for me and one for my son. I just opened a third, which will only be food related posts.

What works for me is to stay logged out of dtube until I am uploading. Then I login for the right account (in theory.)

For posts -

  • My account is in regular chrome.
  • My son is in firefox.
  • The new account is in incognito chrome.
    So presumably I notice that.

I post with busy, esteem, and ulogs too and have steps written to "not screw up" there, although I have :)

I also have "posting directions" files for all the dapps I use. If I look at them and follow my own directions, I have steps to tell me to be sure I'm posting from the right place and also doing "all the things" I am supposed to be doing. I try really hard not to rush and skip anything.

I found this post from your tweet. Great job on tweeting your post out and I scheduled a rt. Thank you!

You can rt friends from this list feed it you are so inclined :)
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

#zap

Sort:  

Yea I’m going to have to practice that in future, staying logged out.... just have to uncheck that keep me logged in box 👍 problem solved essentially

Doing things mostly from mobile writing out steps is rather clunky for me, more of a “by the seat of my pants” creator lol.... mistakes are bound to happen but I’m ok with that 😅 joys of always on the go!

I will have to see if I can get another browser working for me, that will definitely help.

I told you I try with Twitter 😂 I’ll never be pro nor do I care to be but I do understand why we all need to participate with the social media advertising, by the way I saved your post about how to do it better for a reference. Tried to follow some of your suggestions for that tweet I’m glad it reached you, shows the effects a little effort can have. Going to try start sharing everything I post and maybe do a quick daily picture with a thought just for Twitter looking at reaching outside the realm of crypto.

So rt is retweet? Still trying to figure everything out with twitter, little confusing to me how it all works. I did join that list I’m pretty certain, suppose I’ll have to try retweet’s 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67