Total War Arena 'Spear'head Charge

in #dtube7 years ago


Look I'm sorry for that title, but then again I'm not so welcome to the cringe. Total War: Arena again today and we are playing spears and swords, and decide to take the long grass. Guess it's time for a harvest of blood.

Well lets just say this was a text book walk over in the middle of the map, we had lots of spears that were able to funnel the enemy into a small box and completely surround the enemy in the middle. Also on a side note the enemy sent a single cav unit to scout the long grass which ran into my spears and lost half his unit... so that was nice :D.

So ya we had a massive spearhead push down the middle that routed the enemy and gave a clean run at the cap for the victory, very nice if i don't say so myself.

Alright guys enjoy the video and the quick recap (and hopefully my shitty pun) and leave a quick upvote or comment and I'll see ya next post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47