Escape From Tarkov - Back to the Factory

in #dtube7 years ago


@zealicus and me decide were good and ready to go back to factory, after a few previous successful runs the last few days. Boy were we about to get a nice kick in the ass, remember anything can happen in Escape From Tarkov. We do gear back up a few times and have successful runs after a few failures, but that's just all part of the fun.

I actually watched a video today on Escape From Tarkov, and i wondered to myself why is this game so good? Well it's all down to its Risk vs Reward system that I've talked about on previous videos. The game has been made in such a way that it's all down to the player to decide for themselves if its worth to take something in or not.

This puts massive control in the hands of the player, then put everything else the games does right modding of guns, gun play, beautiful sound, beautiful graphics, a simple to understand trading system, a unique health system that works wonderfully and you have a game that gives you the control to do what you want and the tools to achieve it. This is my opinion makes this game unique and makes it great.

With the gaming scene actually growing stale in my opinion on content and uniqueness its easy for something like this to stand out. On that note I just finished recording some Total War: Arena with @mugsy7 soon you'll see some of that content up here next to EFT. Also Thank you guys for the up votes on the last video really makes me appreciate your support for this content.

Ok enough from me, and like always Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One day, I'll be the ambusher in the doorway haha

dude that guy at 2.15 literally made me jump in my seat not only did he sprint around the corner but he lagged or something and teleported with that and the suspense building up to that moment i was on edge haha

looking for something new to game, and this deffinently could be it!

very good video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43