Escape From Tarkov - Factory Time

in #dtube6 years ago


A short clip of me and zeal playing Escape from Tarkov, we are on Factory for our first run of the day. We have a few close encounters but manage to come out on top with a few goodies

Escape from Tarkov is a immersive military simulation game that has hardcore PVE and PVP content, and High Risk High Reward game play. The Better the gear you bring into a match, the more likely you will survive to get juicy loot at the end. Make sure to watch watch out for sneaky players that want your loot. Definitely check it out if your into this genre its great.

This is actually my first video of I have ever uploaded so let me know about the quality, I'll see what i can fix up on the next video.

Enjoy guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's good to see things from your perspective haha

I am sure this game will be great. Can't wait for it to come out of beta and attract more gamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99