Sort:  

FYI, I noticed your avatar image was blank yesterday or the day before. When I clicked the Dtube link, I saw that your image looked like a broken link (it's just blank here at steemit). Might you have wanted something, but there's an extra character in the link or something? Hope this helps! :)

I did not even notice! I have no idea how or why it went away, I did not try to change it.

It came back! :)

New one, in my new steemit t-shirt!

Oh nice, yes I see that now that you mention it! :)

Out of focus, I fried my phone camera trying to get pics of the eclipse lol! Keep meaning to order a new one, maybe I will get off here and go do that before I forget again...

I've read reports of people destroying their equipment, but never heard it second-person; now, I have! :)

Hey, didn't I buy you a camera a while back? VBG and HUGS!

Yes you did lol! I got to messing with my phone and it is working again, yay! and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52