A Day In The Life Of @fishyculture

in #dtube7 years ago


A narrated tour of a typical day in my world!
And yes, it is part of a typical day for me to be sitting here, just about to upload this as my entry to a contest after working on it for 2 days now when I realize I spelled my own name wrong in the first frame. I am going with it... it fits the theme! :)
Thanks to @anomadsoul for hosting this contest - details here:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@anomadsoul/ygtvlxx6


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a good life, hope you are happy and thanks for all you do and the truth you spread.

All it needs is my sweetie here full time :)
Love you!

DTube doesn't play for me, but I was going to be off into bed anyways.... just couldn't resist having just a quick vistit on your blog, hehe....

Yeah, dtube was a requirement for the contest. I find if I hit refresh, it will play. Never the first time the page loads, but on refresh it will.

I'll give the refresh a try - hoping it will work :-)
Edit: do you refresh with F5? don't get it to work... :-(

No, just the refresh button on the browser.

hahahahaha..... just let me know what that means......

A nice tranquil day on the homestead. I try to have milk to make cheese but it seems there are folks here who like milk with fresh cookies...sigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48