Grab Your Coffee! Lets Chat About Happiness!

in #dtube7 years ago


Some ideas for looking at how we can make ourselves happy, or make ourselves miserable...
You think you know how to breathe? Check into Wim Hoff -

Would you like to see why it is critical that you PAY ATTENTION and make sure you are seeing and hearing what is actually happeneing, rather than drift along thinking you "know" what is going on around you? Check this out:

Known, unknown, unknowable... can you correctly sort your world?
http://www.prismagems.com/castaneda/donjuan7.html

If this will not play for you, here is the youtube link:

Sort:  

Hi Again!

The sound quality was better for me this time. I was able to clearly hear @longsilver without having to tilt my ear. I also noticed that your owls 🦉 didn’t have thought bubbles today!

I agree with you that your truth is not necessarily fact - no matter how fervently you believe in it. Believing harder won’t make it true either.

Cheers, here’s to a 2018 where we can all distinctly tell apart our wants and needs.

WOOHOOOOOO!!! 8 cents and I GOT M Y SLIDER!!!
OK, settle down...
THANK YOU for the feedback. We did videos years ago, but he was camera guy and I talked. I am trying to get him on camera because he is smart, so he has been working on speaking up and to the camera. Thank you for noticing!

Congratulations on your slider ❤️❤️

I started getting payouts for my work on the first few days. Feels good. I agree, @longsilver does have a good message. He explained really
Well how people can be abundant yet still stuck in fear mentality - because of the set up of our society.

Thank you! It is shame we mett around Christmas. Two holidays ago I could have wished you a happy hollow weenie!

sausage.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43