Steemit Culinary Challenge #44 - Unrepentant Chocolate Cheesecake

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


All of the yummy, none of the guilt!
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sorry it is all gone. I ate it, It was super spectacular good!!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Ha I LOVE this @fishyculture! I didn't sleep too well last night and have just sat down with a coffee, and the first thing to greet me is this lovely little video with groovy music I couldn't help but tap my feet to.... It's really perked me up, thanks for that! And what a great way to present your recipe... nice and short, wonderful step-by-step process and showing the ingredients, interesting, quirky and not forgetting the most important thing - its chocolately yummy factor is through the roof! Unrepentant indeed :-) I love that its suitable for GF and keto too. Awesome entry, I wish you good luck!!!

Thank you! I use kizoa photo editing site, I LOVE it. Easy enough for a chicken farmer to figure out lol!

I've never heard of it but will check it out for sure! I'm not a fan of youtube. Thanks for the tip, and I might just mention it in my next post if I remember, as it'd be great to have more video entries

Congratulations @fishyculture for winning 4th prize! What a great recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46