Ballet Rotoscope Animation Film @filmtechreviews

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi guys so this is a rotoscoped animation I produced a while back. I took the brilliant video of the Czech National Ballet, from the film by Lukáš Hrdý and painstakingly drew over every single frame one by one to create this beautiful rotoscope animation.

I will be uploading a few different styles of animations to use in my upcoming steemit blogpost "Different types of animation and how much to charge for them" You can follow me on steemit at https://steemit.com/@filmtechreviews to see my new post when its ready.

Thanks in advance.

James

Check out the original here: http://vimeo.com/user3923157/czechballet

Music by Max Richter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

Will do Sonia thanks for the comment I will also be doing a tutorial at some point on how to do this technique in photoshop.

Thanks gameskiller please follow me for more like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68