Stand up

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Ok guys ... I wanted to share something with you
So i will tell you a story
This is a story about my last summer
my love from last summer
my bae ... or my ex

She told me that I am to sticky , because I send her too many mesagges .
When she told me that , I realised that i dont send
to many messages just one in the morning and one at midnight
nothing strange
and probably I send thousands in this interval .

After she told me that i am to sticky , well I thought
that if she accuse me of that ... well i will be sticky for real .

So I made a plan , I went to the store
I bought a very liquid honey , u guess 2 gallons ... and some cheap glue
5 kilograms .
I went at home ... I put all in a bucket and i mixed honey with glue
until creating a nice yellow substances .

I thought that if I will use a bucket Iwill not gonna be arested
if some cops would see me . Because a lot of people made ice bucket challenge
and honey with glue isnt something too different .

I went in the town where she was with her friends ...
I followed her for some minutes , and she was still with all of that friends
So I sneaked behind her and when i was so close to her
I grab her with one arm ... and I've spilled
all that substance on us ...
to make her sticky like me

and I keeped her in my arms for 3 minutes at top
she screamed all this time
and I thought she was screming about happiness
But after she was crying and relised that she dont cry for that
Some minutes later we 2 went to the hospital and the doctors helped
us dont to be stuck anymore .
The doctors told us that we will still be sticky for 2-3 days from now
and we must to have a bath 2-3 times on a day .
When I heard that I laughed but my girl made a face
not funny at all .
She is soo strange . She doesnt know to have fun .

So we went at home (she at her home , and i at my home)
and 1 hour and hald later the cops come at my door
They put me the handcuffs and they took me to the police station
I really dont know why .
I find out why , because my girlfriend was accused me of some silly shits
I was there for all night , and the very next day i was out .
Because my girlfriend withdrew her accusations
I guess because she still love me ... or becausa my brother threatened
her that he will throw a feather bag on her ... and probably she dont want
to look like a goose .... or maybe because she love me.
All this mister about she still love me , has vanished ...
Why i saying that .
After 2 days from the incident she call me and she say to me that is all over .
But she never mention the reason that she broke up with me .
I guess i will never know


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

funny post, got my attention with those few sentences.

Thank you Elizabeth Juliet :)

Maxim imi place!
It this story true???
Daca da.... hhhhh
Advice from lady in red ;) : always somewhere is someone who diserve all the feeling, give time.

foarte tare fratioare

please add some text to this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48