Elvis Presley - Can't Help Falling in Love (Frag - Layer Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi everyone! This is my first time making this kind of videos.
I just downloaded an app called ACAPELLA and I started to record a fragment of a song because it is a trial version (30 seconds).

It was fun although I struggled with the earbuds all along.

I want to make more videos, maybe the next time I'll record with a better camera and a video editor :)

Hope you like it.

PD: Sorry for my awkwardness!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Need to read more about this! Awesome!

Its Amazing, Beautiful Voice and background music, You are doing a great job, Thanks for sharing @ffodie

Thank you @oliviajasmine! I appreciate your comment! :)

nice cover bro! i've always loved this song! keep it up

Thanks mate! I love this song too! :) Glad you like it!

Very nice sir! Nice meeting you in the music channel on PAL. Those are some profoundly good sounding bongos in a lofi sorta humble way that I LOVE. I hate fake fancy sounding percussion.

@ffodie No matter how it sounds, with the Iron Maiden Shirt, you are already top!
But it was good ;-) Up The Irons \m/
Greetings from southern Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37