🎥 DTube || Look Mom! I'm on the radio!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi DTube!

A couple of months ago I had some interviews and I talked about our new released album called "Este No Es El Final" (This Is Not The End). Today, one of the radio shows sent me a video where I'm playing an acoustic version of "En La Oscuridad" (In The Darkness). I hope you like it :)

Ah, if you are asking for the original song... here it is

Did you like what you listened?
Follow us on Spotify as SBML

or...

You can download the full album here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, your post was nominated for an upvote by a fellow within the Sndbox incubator. Thanks for sharing @ffodie. Steem on :)

I like your post if you have time to visit my bog because I am newcomer in steemit

Help new members

Great Voice & Guitar playing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67