Making a Beat | My baby

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Creo que cada vez que publico algo sobre beats trato de enseñar algo nuevo que sirva para descubrir mucho mas mis propios gustos. Todos los ultimos videos que he publicado me han servido para profundizar ideas, este no es la excepción espero les guste!!!

Date una vuelta por mi canal clickando en la imagen del video, y suscríbete...


I think that every time I publish something about beats I try to teach something new that serves to discover much more my own tastes. All the last videos that I have published have served me to deepen ideas, this is not the exception I hope you like!

Take a tour of my channel by clicking on the image in the video, and subscribe...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34