You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE I LOVE YOU AND WANT TO CONNECT MORE.... TO BOT OR NOT TO BOT?

in #dtube6 years ago

Dont do Bots! I think they are like anabolica to boost your muscles faster, It is better to grow your account organically. I saw your as top video on d.tube main page.

to be honest: i would mainly watch your channel, because you are attractive so you could do anything.

In terms of your father: I would be interested to see, how you detox him from Facebook.

I think Steemit is kind of a digital diet because people stop posting all the time, when they see, they are making less than 1$. Don't you think? I mean you questioned yourself, because you are not making enough Steem Dollar, right?

Even though i might not follow you: good luck and steem on! 100% upvote this time.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to comment! I agree about the bots, I am doing his to create an authentic connection with people.

My dad hmmm he's a tough one that generation seems to be really addicted, hoping to introduce more people to steemit

Maybe them?

https://www.instagram.com/andi_bagus/?hl=de

Andi Bagus is an eclectic mix of happy treasures made in Bali by local artisans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67