Sort:  

Thanks @felix.herrmann! Hahaha. Yea, I haven't sold out... Yet ;P And maybe I won't need to, with the help of the steemit community!

Posted using Partiko Android

\o/ - you got my back and my upvotes. Hope Steem has finally found its bottom dollar price. Did you already check out @threespeak? They store videos longer u know?! Right now, i can't enjoy older tracks of yours on @dtube.

I haven't heard of @threespeak - I'll definitely check them out. I'm seriously considering abandoning the @dtube platform for the time being. I've been having so many problems with things not uploading properly. Apparently my Mindful Monday post this week just didn't post at all, even though it said it did. Ugh. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61