Sort:  

Well his was definitely the most interesting. Hahha it started off super inspiring and then started to taper off for me a bit. It was 4 hours long and I probably stayed for two and a half hours.

Gosh

Does He still talk about lizards and fake moons?

2,5h quite some time. That is actually the reason why i prefer to watch those Talks at home. You can press pause...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lizards and fake moons were probably towards the end that I missed... but honestly he had a lot of good things to say that I agreed with. For example about the American political system and how larger powers pull the strings on both parties, or how the education system indoctrinates kids, or about 9/11... I think just after 2.5 hours I couldn’t just sit there anymore and I wasn’t learning too much new stuff so I decided to head out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62