Unbelievable for those who don't knowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This weekend I visited a friend that I haven't seen for a whole year. Yes, I am like that unfortunately :).
The roads of this "new" neighborhood are not yet finished as you can see in this short clip. This new project is surrounded by untouched pure tropical forest like pieces of lands that are probably soon gone too.

What you hear in this short video I made upon arriving...will give you the chills IF you never ever heard....this..
And if you have experienced it at least once in your life I would like to hear about it :)

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gogogadgetupvote, another small titbit to illustrate the forest density of Suriname. Howler monkeys right next to a 'new' residential area.

This blog is mentioned in

logo.jpg

Sad monkeys :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29