VIDEO tutorial - DTUBE earrings

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In my previous post I included this video but somehow it did not work. So here it is, the video tutorial. I am going to print out the earrings and in my next post I will show you the Dtube earrings! So sorry that you couldn't watch the video earlier this day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So cool!!
Nice view!!!

Well as it is you sure have done a great job ,will be awaiting for the end result ;)

Yes, stay tuned! thank you! :-)

Awesome video tutorial Looks awesome and the design i love it :D

super cool design as i said and watching the video it was more fun to me :)

Happy you liked the video. thank you!

watching the video was more fun now i know how much work and dedication it requires

these earrings are impressively amazing the new design in the town :D

Please make a video on how is dtube different from YouTube

I am not really a vlogger(yet) . But there are enough people who are vlogging about Dtube being better than Youtube. Maybe you can check the trending page of Dtube.

good post hear.so many many thanks returnd of tha post

super cool design as i said and watching the video it was more fun to me

I thought this is the part two hehe. So hype about this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62