Vlog #1 - Introduction - FastInDemand talks the tipping point of Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Check out my first vlog post where I give a brief introduction of myself and I share a couple thoughts on Steemit becoming mainstream after a coming tipping point. Share your comments with me.

If you want to check out my music, I dropped a mixtape early in 2017 called "Sorry I'm Late". It's on some Golden Age Hip-Hip tip.

Stream on Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/charlesfast/sets/sorry-im-late

Download the project for free on Bandcamp:
https://charlesfast.bandcamp.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem train man. I'm promoting these platforms because I know they'll take over. UI wise DTube is already clean and it's far simpler and far more sovereign. Consider us early adopters.

I dig the concept and cleanliness of dtube. One thing thats inescapeable is how painful it is to try to watch something. I take it as an early adopter bandwidth problem.

True, I thought it was just me. Many videos don't even start. As soon as that's fixed though the moon is the limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99