Aegte Shampoo | Product Video | Style Craze | Stop Motion | Fashionista Livya

in #dtube4 years ago


#AegteShampoo #ProductVideo #Stop Motion #FashionistaLivya

I just want to thank @stylecrazebeauty & @aegteofficial for this miraculous shampoo. I really want to share my experience with you all guys.....
.
.
.

This one right here, can be the most effective hair shampoo you would have ever got your hands on.
.
.
I have been using this shampoo since the last week and there is some serious effect on my hair health, all positive. The product is rich is Vit. E, Kalonji and Amla extracts, Fenugreek seeds, and red onion, which together give nourishing and fruitful results. .
.

You can say, its more of an organic onion hair shampoo that prevents hair loss and any infections.
.
.
I have started seeing a difference in the shine and length of my hair, dandruff has reduced and the luster is just prefect.
Clearly in love with this product by @aegteofficial .
.
@style.craze
@stylecrazebeauty
@stylecrazereviews .
.
.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92