You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Thanks To The Steem Blockchain ~ A Steemit Success Story!

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm happy for you!! I love your big smile! Bug plus, this video is the first dtube video I got to actually play! Wooo! I'm really glad that whatever you've managed to make here in Steem has been helpful for you and your family to get thru whatever fuck of clusters you're going thru!

You know where to find me if you need to chat! Much love lady!

Sort:  

Oooh that's awesome that the video worked, I think I have it figured out now with how small to compress it! :) Thank you so much for the empathy for the fusterclucks, Love you @farmstead! You're such a sweet woman!!

Fusterclucks, ha you got a genuine lol from that out of me! You do a great job here! And I appreciate your support to me as well! Thunder buddies for life!

Noiiiiiiiice!!! AHHAAA Happy to make you LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55