You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience on Steemit after 6 months as a Blogger

in #dtube7 years ago

As someone new to the platform, I feel that a lot of the posts and comments that I've read are contrived, and the use of bots/self-promoting low-quality content are large issues that need to be reduced in order to see mass, organic growth of the platform. Fortunately, we are still in beta, and I believe that the development team will figure out solutions to at least somewhat mitigate these issues. I'm going to continue using the platform because I still see high-quality content being created and curated. Thanks for sharing your ideas!

Sort:  

Yeah, that is true, however, I still believe there is room for high-quality content.

But you're right low-quality content can be a bit of a problem, but we get this on all platforms unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34