You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCOMING!! I’m back in the Food Fight Friday Arena ~ A Stormy Splatts Garden Update ~ FFF

in #dtube5 years ago

Loved the video. Where we live in Upstate NY, we are so lucky to be able to pick wild blueberries, razzberries and blackberries. We even get small wild strawberries. But your strawberries are lookin good. Happy Springtime !!

Sort:  

LUCKY!! We just have wild blackberries and huckleberries. The huckleberries I have to take a little 45 minute drive to find but the blackberries.... they are EVERYWHERE!!! The only problem is when I get Don’t digging in the blackberries I need about 150 band aids. LOL. That is another reason why I love my thornless Marion Blackberries. :wink:wink

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24