Impermanence/A New Darkness

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A combination of two music videos I created for songs on my debut album, Augmented Worlds. The first song/video, Impermanence, was created using footage provided by Ruth Rimeki of Mexico, as well as some fractals I made. I edited all film in Adobe Premiere. The second music video, A New Darkness, uses footage from a film called The Holy Mountain directed by Alejandro Jodorowsky. I created the music myself with the help of Justin Macasero.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for checking it out @raihan12123! Glad you enjoyed it :)

Awesome following you and botina your art!

Really cool video @falseyedols ! I like the unique visual style you went with. It's got a bit of a psychedelic feel to it.
Cheers!

thank you @digitalengineer ! I am glad you enjoyed the video!!! I gravitate towards the psychedelic and trippy spectrum often :)

Well it sure is a cool spectrum to gravitate towards lol :)

love that music, love that move, love that title : love it ! congratulations...

thank you so much @tiloupsa !! it means a lot to me for you to say that! cheers :)

Thank you so much @godo !!!!!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @falseyedols to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49