In the Lab with Falseyedols: Episode 2

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Here's episode two!

No guitar this time, but I do have some interesting ways to record the kalimba and chime! Watch me build a beat from scratch, recording live instruments as I go, looping, and keeping the music going the entire time!

No edits and all done in one shot! I will look for people to come on with me in the future and jam or rap or sing so be on the lookout! If you like what you see, upvote/follow for more and resteem for others who would like this!!! Cheers steemians


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great work!

falseyedols!! Thank you, your Post.

Thank you for your time! I appreciate that so much, you have no idea <3

Most impressive sir.

Why thank you!!!!! Glad to see you over on the dark side :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @falseyedols to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51