MUSIC 'n' I #1....2SBD TO BE WON

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everyone,

I want to be sharing videos of my best, mostly every weekend on Music and I and its gonna be inspirational, captivating and a source of encouragement.

why do I choose this song today?...in will tell you. I came back today and was studying, you know there will be a time you will start getting bored so I have to listen to some music.

When the songs where playing and shuffling, this song came titled LIGHTERS By Bad meets Evil(Eminem and Royce 5'9) featuring Bruno mars.
The song emphasized that being so peaceful is not always the best path to live in
Just please try and listen to it, so inspirational.

So I would want you to leave a comment below if you want to participate, on your favorite song that you can play to calm your nerves and the reason why you choose it.

The Comment with highest votes gets 2sbd after payout, the reward might increase depending on the turn up

To qualify,
resteem this post
Upvote this post
Then leave your comment below.

Let's make it happen!!
Good music, great life
thanks All


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think its cool because it will help you develop your singing skills and to prepare you. And who knows, you might hit the jackpot here too... Keep it up

Thanks so much bro,i will not stop, steadfast is the key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50