You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Consider Yourself A Curator? Moving Towards A Manual Curation System - #OneLoveDTube Community Update

in #dtube5 years ago

Manual curators are just decreasing, no one takes the time to actually get rewarded less. I speak as a manual curator myself and with small SP you are looking at an unfair curating reward, the percentage is too little! Thanks for sharing man, appreciate it!!

Sort:  

It is something that needs to happen despite current market situations, we aim to do it not for the sake of earning rewards but rather for the sake of appreciating authors!

If your interested in helping us curate via our discord bot with the #OneLoveDTube trail stop into discord and let us know 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes absolutely, I'm sorry if I did not explain myself that well. I was saying that no one takes the time because most of the steemit users (I hope not) are in it for the money, not the technology nor the content appreciation. It is truly inspiring taking a look at projects like yours, I'll pass by on discord, Cheers!

Right on buddy 👍
Yea I agree, I’m all about the potential of this platform and the #OneLoveDTube community is an extension of that faith.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71