One video every 24 hours? It does not matter, see what my solution is (Funny video)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dtubers friends.

Following the same thread as the new rules for dtubefamily777 (seriously, this is the last thing I do about this, it's not funny anymore).

I wanted to share with you a funny video, of my reaction to reading this new rule: "One video every 24 hours".

It was really hard for me, but in the video I show you what my solution is, I hope you like my video, and you tell me if at least I get a smile :)

See you next video

Have a nice day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good way to always look at the positive side. Remember Quality always wins out over Quantity every time. Comments are great . Just make sure they are adding to the actual discussion at hand and are more than just "nice video" :(

But this video above was really good and clever. I like the special editing you did with it :)

#snapcomment

It is very true friend, saying "good video" is synonymous with: "I did not see your video" or "I only do it to comment on videos".

It is true that the comments must be nurtured and that they give the message to the author that their video is appreciated and valued :)

Thank you very much for commenting friend, I appreciate your time and your opinion, have a good day :)

I have always said that to make a true content of quality is not necessary, one publication after another. I try to upload at least one class per day on the instrument typical of Venezuelans but if I have another theme outside the musical I also share it. I know it's not the right thing to do, but sometimes we forget. We are here to learn and correct. Greetings @ fabian98

#snappluscomment

Sometimes we break the rules hahahaha :)

It is very true teacher, I am also going to publish 1 video every day, but if, like you, I have something else to publish, I can do it, anyway, we are not spamming :)

Thank you very much for your comment, have a nice day.

@fabian98, In my opinion, you've come up with an effective idea and strategy and i think that effective comments can boost your Network on Steem Blockchain, so keep up and hope and wish that your dream home will going to built with ease. Stay blessed. 🙂

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My friend is very true, and as I said so I know more about others, I approach as a person :)

Thank you very much for commenting, have a good holidays.

Thank you so much and you too. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Yes, you got a smile... more like a grin from me
All the best with the wedding and the house
And your solution is a fantastic idea :D

#SNAPplusComment :D

Hahaha good I think your big smile can not win, I was in second place :)

amiga Thank you very much for your wishes, and thank you very much for watching my video and comment, have a good day.

Been slacking like mad... Keep up the good work bro :D

That makes me happy :)

Thank you very much for encouraging me, have a nice day and thank you for commenting.

Good post ! I think many people wonder about this rule and I’m glad that your positivity found the solution. I think posting more than one video would turn people off and they may become disinterested , but as you said , if you comment more and engage the community it will build you up! Good thinking bro , others need to realize this .

But for people with different things to post about , I think they may need to separate accounts , now is that breaking the rules 😁?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Friend, I hope you are very good :)

Hey, thank you very much for your comment, and if that is true, I was asking that question, and well reading the opinions of others I could reach the conclusion that if you are not spamming, and you can maintain that rhythm, if you can publish 2 or 3 videos a day, of course there are always other objections, such as tags, and community you direct, because the rules of Dtube do not put a limit to publish videos, but I tell you from my own experience, that I can not upload more than 2 daily videos, since it takes a lot of work to write a script, editions, load time, comment, for me it is better to make a single video every day.

But, if you can do more than one daily video, you can do it bro :)

Thank you very much for commenting, have a good day.

well, the rules are the rules sadly. However, i think this is a great way of improving the quality of videos people post. so i think it is a great idea. and like you have said, this gives you the oppportunity to comment more and engage with more people and that is good for your steem reputation and the brand you are trying to create.

ha ha ha gave me a lot of laughter the video, great way to explain a real situation that affects most of the users.
#snapfeedback

Great attirude and very funny video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75