You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing What You're Unsure About or Just Go With the Flow? I DTube Daily Vlog 0.92

in #dtube6 years ago

Well, although everyone tells you which is better, in the end you take the decision, but take into account this, Kilimanjaro offers many more things and adventures than just going to torture, but of course if you go to Kilimanjaro it would take longer than to go jogging, but everything is also what you want.

Sort:  

@fabian98 Thanks for your words. Yes I guess it wouldn't be just torture, I guess seeing so many bad things about it has taken away any fun part out of it... But yes I need to think more what I want, which is not always easy..

Yes, sometimes it is not easy, and good the important thing is to have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42