You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 77th attempts of trying, finally I can predefine LinkSeven77 - Thanks for the continuous support from amazing Steem communities

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

This has nothing to do with this but I wanted to comment on it.

Since I started again in dtube, I have seen the work of friend Nathan up close, and I remember when he published videos helping everyone to earn 1 million or 3 million as he did.

I remember making videos promoting the London subway, and with people.

But you know, from that moment until now, there is 1 constant, which is repeated in each video that our friend nathan does, and it is his showy and great yellow hat.

Since I started watching his videos he has had the same hat, and he has never changed it, so that leaves me with 2 questions.

  1. Will it be that you have more hats of that color?

  2. Is someone special gift for him and is it a joy to show it?

@Nathanmars, bro if you have time, I would like you to please answer me, I understand that you are very busy and more on these dates.

But that you succeed in everything you do, and you can fulfill all those goals :)

Sort:  

Hey @fabian98 and @kawaiicrush,

Thanks for your curiosity.

I live a very simple life and I designed my own life with extremely extremely minimalistic approach.

Like I choose number 7 for simplicity in LinkSeven77 and yellow hat for simplicity too. And I only have one yellow hat and this hat is actually a gift from my partner.

2019 is my year and True entrepreneurs never fail!

Wishing you guys and your loved ones a wonderful 2019!

Talk to you soon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34