PLEASE I NEED HELP!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


src

Hello dtubers friends and everyone who are here in steemit.

Today I want to ask your help please, since for 24 days Dtube keeps sending me the same error again and again when I try to publish, and I want to tear my head out and I am already desperate, please I need help to solve the IPFS error.

PLEASE HELP.

Sort:  

Try to uninstall the app and install again, for me it worked

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend, but what do you mean, the chrome??

You post with the chrome browser?
Try another browser...
Or if you have android on your mobile you can download the dtube app

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, i post with chrome browser because i don't have an android, but which browser is better? moxila?

You have to try, I use Mozilla or Brave

Posted using Partiko Android

Dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80