HIIII DTUBERS (After 10 days, i'm here again)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hellooo :)

Here I am again, and let me tell you that I have missed you so much.

I have been inactive because of the problems with the internet, which in my neighborhood fell 2 weeks ago, and even the internet service has not fixed it.

But in this time of inactivity in dtube, I have taken advantage, in many things, for example already with my girlfriend we have set a date to marry on March 29, I have also started my own business (I'll show you later). And a lot of more things :)

I'm very happy to be back, and I promise to upload videos, as many times as I can even though the internet is bad.

May you have many blessings and an incredible day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@fabian98, Good to see your video after sometime brother, and i can understand your problem completely. And i want to wish blessed and great married life to you and hope that your marriage will bring blessings in your life. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your wishes bro, thanks :D

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Welcome dear friend
I hope now are good and happy.I wish you are happiness forever.

Thanks bro :D i wish you the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78